Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1936
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 3E1

Street Address:

610 – 2220 12th Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 0M8

Phone: (306) 721-8473 (721-TIRE)
Fax: (306) 721-1585




The Saskatchewan Scrap Tire Corporation is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members are selected by SSTC stakeholder associations representing a broad cross-section of interests in the tire recycling field, including tire, vehicle, and equipment dealers, municipalities, and environmental groups. The stakeholder associations and their current Board representatives are:

Retail Council of Canada
Colin Fraser, Director
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association (SUMA)
Gordon Barnhart, Director
Saskatchewan Waste Reduction Council (SWRC)
Joanne Fedyk, Treasurer
Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities (SARM)
Bill Huber, Director
CAA Saskatchewan
Scott McIntyre, Director
Western Equipment Dealers Association
John Schmeiser, Chair
Ray Geleta, Vice Chair
Western Canada Tire Dealers (WCTD)
Mel Kiefer, Director
Saskatchewan Environment (non-voting)
Sharla Hordenchuk, M.O.E Representative